Where To Stay Logo

Shore Breakers Chalets

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 6 reviews
since January 2016
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
No data available.
08 Oct 2017
4.5/5 "Oct 2017"
Gail M.
Visited in October, 2017
1 review
 
Great area. Well maintained. Serviced daily. Friendly staff. Good security. Unit was spacious and crispy clean. Telkom signal very poor.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
22 Aug 2017
4/5 "Review - Shore Breakers "
Zama M.
Visited in August, 2017
1 review
 
I had a great stay at Shore Breakers Chalet, would definitely come back and also recommend to friends and family looking for accommodation by the South Coast.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Jul 2017
4.5/5 "Stay in chalet 9"
Ashleigh B.
Visited in July, 2017
1 review
 
Had a wonderful stay.
Thank you:)
Only down was our last night stay, when new guests moved in to chalet 8 and were up drinking, slamming doors & shouting all Friday night. We do understand that is no fault of the resort.
We will definitely be interested in staying there again.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
09 Jan 2017
5/5 "FAMILY GETAWAY"
MEENA G.
Visited in January, 2017
1 review
 
Our stay at Shore Breakers was awesome. We had the best view. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Will definitely be going back.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
27 Sep 2016
4/5 "staying at Shore breakers"
Zanele M.
Visited in September, 2016
1 review
 
The place is easy to find, it is secured, employees are nice, nice parking, its near shops even beach, rooms are big and clean and beautiful, I will definitely go and stay there to my next visit.

 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
08 Jan 2016
4/5 "Our Shore Breakers Holiday "
Alma A.
Visited in December, 2015
1 review
 
What an amazing stay. Beautiful place close to everything. Amazing staff. It's a home away from home. Will definitely be back very soon.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5