Get it on Google Play

Santorini 401A

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since November 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
4/5
Based on 1 review
since January 2020
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
04 Jan 2020
4/5 "Great stay"
Aulane G.
From Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Visited in December, 2019
1 review
 
A beautiful flat with stunning views. It was our 4th visit to the flat and as usual it was great, the flat had everything that we needed. The area was quiet and restful. Will definitely be back .;thank you jade and Phumzile

Owner response : (2020-02-16)
Thank you Aulane and the Govender Family!!!It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we look forward to your next booking. Happy 2019!!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5
01 Apr 2019
5/5 "Santorini 401"
ANGELA S.
From silverton, South Africa
Visited in April, 2019
1 review
 
Very well organize unit. Everything you need is available. The view is breathtaking, especially if you sit down and don't see the cars on the road below.
Thank you very much. My family and I did enjoy our 8 nights. We took our domestic worker (Lita) with, 1st time that she visits a coast line in 49 years and she enjoyed everything and what we did for her.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2020-02-16)
Thank you Angela!!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we look forward to your next booking.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
04 Jan 2019
5/5 "Awesome stay"
jesophene c.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in December, 2018
1 review
 
We had a wonderful hoilday.
Everything was perfect.
The apartment was spacious and it had everything we needed.
We received great service from Jade.

We will definitely book again.

Owner response : (2019-01-10)
Thank you Jesophene! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we look forward to your next booking. Happy 2019!!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
16 Mar 2017
5/5 "" Will be back ""
Bradley S.
Visited in March, 2017
1 review
 
Our visit was excellent and restful. A bit noisy late on from the road. Only disappointment was that the beaches were closed and we were not informed.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Nov 2015
3.5/5 "Compliment"
Collen H.
Visited in November, 2015
1 review
 
We enjoyed our stay at santorini. I will recomend it to my peers. The only problem that we had was the gas grill and gas lighter

Owner response : (2015-11-22)
Thank you for stay at Santorini 401a and thank you for bringing the issue of the gas grill and gas lighter to our attention. We are in the process of addressing it and I trust that you will find it all in order when you visit us the next time, Kind Regards
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 3/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 5/5