Palm Beach Chalets

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since March 2017
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
14 Aug 2018
5/5 "Amazing palm beach chalet"
Candice B.
From Roodepoort , South Africa
Visited in August, 2018
1 review
 
It was amazing, we had beautiful scenery, lovely hospitality, everything about it was just awesome.
My friends and I would like to thank you very much and that we will be coming back soon.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2018-08-16)
Hi Candice, thank you so very much for your wonderful comments. We are thrilled that you all had a wonderful time, and hope to see you soon in the near future. Kindest regards. Mandy & John
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 Nov 2017
5/5 "The most relaxing holiday"
Nirvana M.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in November, 2017
1 review
 
The chalet has everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay. The owners greet you with such warm hospitality and are so attentive and accommodating to your needs. Relax by their waterfall area and wait for the birds to come to you. So peaceful. This area gives you a brilliant view of the river mouth and sea. Spectacular. Will definitely be back.

Owner response : (2017-11-03)
Hi Nirvana, thank you so much for the beautiful review, we appreciate it so much. We are so pleased that you enjoyed yourselves and were able to enjoy our little piece of paradise. Hope to see you soon again. Take care. Mandy, John and Penny
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Oct 2017
5/5 "Wonderful place to stay"
Elspeth M.
From Kempton Park, South Africa
Visited in October, 2017
1 review
 
Wonderful hospitality. We arrived late but owners were not phased. Tea, coffee etc with biscuits there for us as well. Very peaceful and wonderful place to stay. I cannot describe what a wonderful time we had and how amazing John, Mandy and Penny are. Can't wait to go back.

Owner response : (2017-10-24)
Hi Elspeth - thank you so much for the beautiful comments - we enjoyed having you immensely - the whales are missing you as well. Hope to see you soon again.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
03 Apr 2017
5/5 "Awesome stay"
Melissa P.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in March, 2017
1 review
 
Perfect place to stay. Secluded enough to relax but as well as situated close to all the popular attractions. Very neat and clean. Awesome owners as well.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Mar 2017
5/5 "Palm Beach Chalets are TOPS !!!"
Elle C.
From Gauteng, South Africa
Visited in March, 2017
1 review
 
Palm Beach Chalets was an Awesome place to relax renew and become inspired. It is bang in the middle of so many fun things to do. The Chalets felt like a home away from home and we were pleasantly surprised to find milk tea and coffee we could prepare, as we arrived late in the evening. There is the softest towels in the bathroom and the bed was so comfy .... U Guys Rock!! See u again very soon xxx

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5