Oslo Beach House

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 15 reviews
since October 2015
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4.5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 1 review
since November 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
28 Nov 2019
5/5 "Oslo Beach excellence"
nomfundo n.
From durban, South Africa
Visited in November, 2019
1 review
 
What an amazing stay at Oslo beach, impeccable hygiene. Everything you need when you re on holiday. Amazing location, a walk away from the beach. Convenience with the flat separate from the house
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Dec 2018
5/5 "Island Vibes "
Feroza Y.
From Harding , South Africa
Visited in July, 2018
2 reviews
 
This BEAUTIFUL, fully furnished, huge Home is quite literally a holiday haven. My Family and I will choose this paradise over any other accommodation on the coast. From the AMAZING house to the BREATHTAKING beach, that’s practically at your front door, it’s very easy to forget that you not at some Caribbean Beach. Philimon, the help at the house, makes our stay so much more enjoyable as we are able to relax fully and feel safe. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for allowing my family and I to once again make beautiful memories in your home JASON...
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 May 2018
5/5 "What a wonderful Holiday home "
Siphindile K.
From Centurion, South Africa
Visited in April, 2018
1 review
 
This was by far the best holiday home we have booked with my family. The house is beautifully furnished and all the necessities provided.

The house finishes are value for money. Both kids and adults had a blast. The house is located a few steps away from the beach. The bedrooms are big and air conditioned. There is lots of entertainment. I enjoyed the fact that they cater for both adults and kids with everything.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
12 Feb 2018
5/5 "Magical Moments "
Feroza Y.
From Harding , South Africa
Visited in February, 2018
2 reviews
 
It’s difficult to find just the right words to describe this Home. Wonderfully warm and inviting, this spacious home is ideal for family holidays, weekend aways or even just for some well needed alone time. A few short steps away from the house ones feet sink into the warm, soft sand of the breathtaking beach and one is transported out of South Africa and onto some Beautiful Bahamian setting. I cannot THANK YOU ENOUGH Jason for allowing us to make beautiful memories in your home. Dads 60th wouldn’t have been the same had it not been there. I know for sure we won’t be able to consider any other accommodation but this for future get aways.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
29 Dec 2017
5/5 "Awesone place to stay"
jaquie n.
Visited in December, 2017
1 review
 
An amazing place to stay. Everything you need private, quality in everything. Full housekeeping. Close to all amenities. Yet you feel you faraway just what is needed. Will be back at Oslo beach house. Jason available if you need anything. And Filisoni the housekeeper is super.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
23 Nov 2017
5/5 "Oslo Beach House weekend"
Kevin N.
From Pinetown, South Africa
Visited in November, 2017
1 review
 
Our experience was fantastic. From the minute we entered, to the minute we had left. Everything was immaculate and it had everything you can think of including a draw stocked with spices. The guy on site cleaned regularly and all the utensils were like new. The bar area alongside the pool was the most popular place. Looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Jason for allowing us this privilege.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 May 2017
5/5 "Oslo Beach House! #Amazing"
TASH H.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in May, 2017
1 review
 
The Oslo Beach house is an ideal get-away. The family and friends loved this place. My phone has not stopped buzzing with enquiries related to the place . We're actually concluded that the place will be our permanent holiday /non holiday spot...any excuse to be there again. Thank you Jason.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Apr 2017
5/5 "Awesome Weekend!!"
Allyson H.
From Durban , South Africa
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
What a beautiful home, from the living areas to the pool/bar area and child friendly garden and only a few steps to the lovely beach. The service from booking with Jason to Filson when staying at the house was outstanding. We will most definitely be back. Thank you for an awesome Easter Weekend!!!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
27 Mar 2017
4.5/5 "Amazing!!!!"
Christal B.
From Kzn, South Africa
Visited in March, 2017
1 review
 
Our stay @ Oslo Beach House was Amazing! The premises are clean & relaxing. Just a few steps onto the beach. Very well equipped & well mantained. Jason was very friendly on the phone & the house keeper was very friendly! We will definitely be staying there again!!!!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
12 Jan 2017
5/5 "Relaxing getaway "
Chantal M.
From Gauteng, South Africa
Visited in January, 2017
1 review
 
My stay at Oslo beach house was very relaxing and quiet.The house and yard are kept clean and neat therefore I could enjoy my holiday stress free.Easy access to the beach as well.Holiday enjoyed by the entire family.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
10 Jan 2017
5/5 "Great Break Away"
Anja K.
From Centurion, South Africa
Visited in December, 2016
1 review
 
Perfect place for young families. Close to the beach. Great service, well equipped and clean. Owner was very helpful.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
29 Aug 2016
5/5 "Olso Beach House"
Grant B.
From Alberton, South Africa
Visited in August, 2016
1 review
 
Awesome spot for a group/family holiday. Clean, well maintained and well serviced

Highly recommended
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Apr 2016
5/5 "My birthday celebration "
Sindisiwe S.
Visited in April, 2016
2 reviews
 
Great area. With great security. Owner offering great services. Perfect place. Spacious clean and neat.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Jan 2016
5/5 "Oslo Beach House"
Lourentia C.
From Morningside, South Africa
Visited in December, 2015
1 review
 
This is the perfect place to go with a large family or a group of friends. Very spacious house and flat not to mention a beautiful child friendly garden! We all had a fabulous relaxing Christmas. Extra special that the house and flat gets cleaned and tidied up every day in a very friendly manner. I can recommend Oslo Beach House with the greatest of ease.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Oct 2015
4.5/5 "A little corner of Heaven! "
Vidette J.
From South Africa
Visited in September, 2015
1 review
 
We spent an idyllic long weekend recharging our batteries at the Oslo Beach House. What a wonderful place with something for everyone! A few steps from a lovely quiet beach, a sheltered pool, a child friendly garden and inviting living area. We will definitely be back but for longer next time!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5