Oceans Paradise Beach Cottage

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 7 reviews
since June 2017
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 2 reviews
since September 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 Oct 2019
5/5 "A View like no other."
Alta C.
From Bloemfontein, South Africa
Visited in September, 2019
1 review
 
We stayed here during the September 2019 school holidays. This house have everything you might need. It have breathtaking views from the stoep as well as the deck. It is walking distance from the beach. Beds are comfortable. Beauty is the housekeeper and very helpful. She cleaned the house everyday except on Sunday. No need to do your own dishes. Beauty's cleaning services are included in the price. So if you take all the above mentioned into consideration this cottage is very reasonably priced. Looking forward to our next stay.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
03 Sep 2019
5/5 "A home away from home"
Philisani S.
From Matatiele, South Africa
Visited in September, 2019
1 review
 
An awesome stay we had over the weekend.Very homely ,very clean and stunning views to the sea.Slept like babies on the comfortable beds and pillows.

Owner response : (2019-09-04)
Hi Philisani, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Welcome back anytime.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Sep 2018
5/5 "Ocean paradise"
Lychelle S.
From Mooiriver, South Africa
Visited in September, 2018
1 review
 
Lovely home. Enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful view of the sea and saw lots of whales and dolphins. Will definitely be back.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2018-09-25)
Lychelle, thanks for the review - glad you enjoyed it.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Jul 2017
4.5/5 "Ocean Paradise Beach Cottage"
Renutha N.
Visited in July, 2017
1 review
 
The location of this accommodation is awesome ...walking distance to the beach, beautiful surroundings especially the garden around the house.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2017-07-31)
Renu - it was a pleasure hosting you. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
23 Jun 2017
5/5 "Tranquil, pet friendly and relaxing"
Hanneke v.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in June, 2017
1 review
 
Great sea view, close to swimming beaches and tidal pool.
Comfortable home from home, that even the dog enjoyed.
Just what I needed. I will return soon.

Owner response : (2017-06-26)
Thanks for your feedback.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Jun 2017
5/5 "Lovely Pet Friendly home"
Rose S.
From Sandton, South Africa
Visited in June, 2017
1 review
 
We had a fabulous long weekend at Oceans Paradise. Clean and comfortable house with lovely, friendly staff. Stunning view with a deck to watch the ocean. Plenty of space for the dogs to run around. All the comforts of home

Owner response : (2017-06-26)
Thanks for your review- we always appreciate feedback
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 Jun 2017
5/5 "Most Enjoyable"
Di C.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in May, 2017
1 review
 
What can I say!
Peaceful, very relaxing, comfortable.
The views are amazing.
The most relaxing holiday we have had for a long time.
Beauty was very helpful.
The cottage was ideal and really comfortable - even the dogs liked it. We will definitely be back.

Owner response : (2017-06-26)
Thanks for the review.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5