Get it on Google Play

Modern Holiday Home

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 4 reviews
since May 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 4 reviews
since May 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
17 Aug 2019
5/5 "Awesome holiday stay"
nelson k.
From pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Visited in August, 2019
1 review
 
Thanks Mr and Mrs Woods for the awesome holiday home. It's a place you really want to stay at. Beautifull and peace full with a modified home.spacious and also fun for the family with a pool and outdoor garden relaxing area. A place to be visited for all to know what a wonder full experience my family and I had. I would gladly recommend this holiday cottage to anyone as we had a awesome holiday stay. Hope to be back soon as we all couldn't stop talking about the place. Many thanks to Mr and Mrs Woods .

Owner response : (2019-08-19)
Thank you for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our holiday home very soon.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
14 Jul 2019
5/5 "Beautiful Home away from home "
Aletia S.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in July, 2019
1 review
 
Modern holiday day is a beautiful home, comfortable and child friendly. This home is spacious, neat and has a warm atmosphere. The four beautiful rooms are designed to suit any family. Few minutes away from the Ramsgate beach. It is definitely a stunning Modern Holiday Home.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2019-07-15)
Thanks for the positive comments and look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
04 Jun 2019
5/5 "Wonderful "
Shileena N.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in June, 2019
1 review
 
We were at the Modern Holiday Home over the weekend. A beautiful...near...fun...cozy home to be at. My family and I had an awesome weekend, and to the owner Mike and his wife, you are wonderful people. Thank you for making our stay a good one. We will definitely see you guys again.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2019-06-06)
So happy you enjoyed your stay with us..............come to visit us again at any time.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
28 May 2019
5/5 "Modern Holiday Home"
Clinton M.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in May, 2019
1 review
 
What a beautiful home. If you're looking for a nice relaxing holiday it's the place to be. Very comfortable and spacious with a lovely host. I will certainly be visiting again. Cleanliness was of top quality.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2019-05-30)
Thank you, Clinton, it was a pleasure to have you stay in our holiday home, and you will be very welcome at any time in the future. Best Regards, Mike.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5