Get it on Google Play

Luxury Ground Floor Apartment

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 9 reviews
since May 2017
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4.5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 2 reviews
since November 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Jan 2020
5/5 "Excellent stay"
Sandile M.
From Sandton, South Africa
Visited in January, 2020
1 review
 
The unit is amazing, the service is excellent!!! Beautiful memories! I will definitely only use this self-catering apartment whenever I'm in Durban.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
04 Nov 2019
5/5 "Awesome place to be "
Fredrick M.
From Johannesburg , South Africa
Visited in November, 2019
1 review
 
An amazing holiday house for you and yours, very secure and cozy just the destination holiday home you would love to be in
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2019
4/5 "Holiday"
Naomi M.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in June, 2019
1 review
 
We really enjoyed the apartment, it was very clean and with modern equipment. We will be there again, it was our second home.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
23 Oct 2018
5/5 "Amazing stay"
Adelaide N.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in October, 2018
1 review
 
We had an amazing stay, enjoyed the three nights we spent at the apartment. Apartment is clean, neat and tidy. The security is on point. Our host Nirvana was checking on us and asking if everything was fine....and the shops are near by and the beach is 10-15 minutes walk from the apartment, loved it. Thank you Nirvana for everything, we are definitely coming back.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Nov 2017
5/5 "Beautiful exquisite unit!!"
Kwena R.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in November, 2017
1 review
 
We had an amazing time visiting Durban beachfront. The unit was so neat and beautifully decorated. It was so clean, you could eat off the floors!!The beds in both rooms were very comfortable and clean. The complex is also very safe, with 24hrs security. Nirvana was so very helpful and friendly from the time we made the booking until the time we left. She's an absolute star! This is definitely a place we will come back to and it is great value for money.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Oct 2017
5/5 "Luxury ground floor apartment"
Zandi C.
Visited in September, 2017
1 review
 
Thanks Nirvana, we had a great stay and the rooms were stunning and neat, with modern appliances. I just wish your bedrooms were bigger. But overall, we had a great stay.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
03 Oct 2017
4/5 "LUXURY NORTH BEACH APARTMENT "
Zukisa M.
From Carletonville, South Africa
Visited in September, 2017
1 review
 
Very beautiful, clean apartments.
Modern Furniture
Well equipped
Very Secure - 24/7 Security with cameras
Definitely my new home in Durban.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
12 Jun 2017
4.5/5 "Beautiful unit"
Tami M.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in June, 2017
1 review
 
The unit was very clean and beautiful with upmarket furniture and fittings.
Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend for anyone who wants to be based at Durban North beach.
Nirvana was also very nice and helpful. Keep up the good standard.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
09 May 2017
5/5 "Summer Sands 103"
Dimakatso M.
Visited in May, 2017
1 review
 
The land lady was very nice and very helpful. We will definitely recommend the place to friends, family and colleagues.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5