Where To Stay Logo

La Mustique No 5

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 9 reviews
since April 2016
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
22 Jul 2019
5/5 "LOVE THIS PLACE "
Charmaine O.
From RANDBURG , South Africa
Visited in July, 2019
3 reviews
 
We have just come back from No5 La Mustique. Every time we go it feels like we are returning home. The amazing sea view and the wonderfully comfortable apartment. Thanks to Antionette for checking that we were ok and enjoying our holiday. Will be back next year.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
04 Feb 2019
5/5 "Family Time"
Theresa R.
From Tweespruit, South Africa
Visited in January, 2019
1 review
 
We stayed at La Mustiqe no 5 from 22 January to 29 January. What a lovely place to stay. Thank you Antoinette for always being available and helpful. We moved into a spotlessly clean and comfortable apartment. I will definitely stay here again.

Owner response : (2019-02-06)
Thank you for your lovely review It is much appreciated. So glad you have had an enjoyable stay .Looking forward to seeing you soon
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Jan 2018
5/5 "Wonderful Experience. "
Charmaine O.
From RANDBURG , South Africa
Visited in January, 2018
3 reviews
 
Antoinette was an absolute Star. Going out of her way to help us. Phoning to check if everything was all right. Over the last 5 years we have stayed in 3 of Wayne's units and every time we’ve loved our stay. The units are spotless and beautifully decorated. They are very comfortable and the see views are amazing. Can’t wait for our next visit.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2018-01-29)
Hi Charmaine Thank you very much for the Lovely comment. Looking forward to seeing you soon Kind Regards Antoinette
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Dec 2017
5/5 "15 La Mustique"
Jean A.
Visited in December, 2017
1 review
 
Lovely 3 bedroom unit with too bathrooms, spacious living area and well appointed kitchen.
On the sea with partial sea views.
Two aircons, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier.
All this makes your stay most enjoyable and relaxing
Beautiful unit
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
10 Aug 2016
5/5 "Right on the beach"
Ms S.
From Roodepoort, South Africa
Visited in August, 2016
1 review
 
We arrived on Monday the 8th, and I can truly say the unit was amazing. It looks exactly like it does on the photos, so we were not disappointed. The unit is luxurious and very well appointed. Jacqueline has very good taste and the decorations gives a real "beach cottage" feel. The kitchen has everything you need - just pitch up with your food. Beds are comfortable and the linen was crisp and clean.My only recommendation is a softer pillows. The unit really was spotless and clean, and serviced by the letting agency. The location can't be beaten and the view from the balcony is stunning. The complex has very good security in place and beach access is via a coded gate. You can go for long walks along the promenade, and there are plenty of good restaurants nearby. We really enjoyed our stay and will visit again, thank you!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
08 Aug 2016
4.5/5 "A stunning place. "
Charmaine O.
From RANDBURG , South Africa
Visited in August, 2016
3 reviews
 
We had a wonderful time in this unit. It has the best sea views ever. The place is beautifully decorated and is very clean. One small thing the beds in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are very uncomfortable. We will definitely be back.
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
02 Jun 2016
5/5 "5 La Mustique, Ballito"
Candice F.
From Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Visited in May, 2016
1 review
 
Stayed 3 nights at this apartment and wished it could have been a lot longer. The apartment is beautifully furnished. There was everything we could even think of needing in the kitchen. Everything was very clean and well maintained and the view is the best I have had of the sea at Ballito. Will definitely be booking this place again.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 May 2016
4.5/5 "La Mustique No 5"
Linky W.
From Kempton Park, South Africa
Visited in February, 2016
1 review
 
We absolutely loved staying at La Mustique no 5, the apartment is nice and big and very modern and tastefully decorated. Definitely the best view I have ever had at the coast. We loved it so much we will be returning in November :)

Owner response : (2018-01-29)
Looking forward to seeing you in April Linky
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
29 Apr 2016
5/5 "CLEAN, NEAT AND REALLY AFFORDABLE"
CHERYL S.
Visited in April, 2016
1 review
 
Thank you so much for a really special holiday. The apartment was really neat, clean and affordable. So lovely being right on the beach.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5