Get it on Google Play

Klipkraal Self Catering Guestfarm

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 7 reviews
since April 2016
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 4.5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
12 Sep 2017
5/5 "Klipkraal verblyf"
Rouet d.
From Alberton, South Africa
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
I love it here!! Been many many times, each time with a different group, and each time a great success !!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
15 Aug 2017
4/5 "Blinkbaar cottage"
segal g.
From Gauteng, South Africa
Visited in August, 2017
1 review
 
A lovely experience..kids really enjoyed the experience..and a special thank you to Celeste and Maurice..wonderful hosts..the cottage is lovely .clean and neat.A great getaway for anyone just wanting to chill and relax..
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
11 Apr 2017
4/5 "Stay at Klipkraal"
Antoinette K.
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
Our visit was awesome. The beauty of nature can be experienced here. The accomodation was neat and clean and service was great. We really enjoyed our stay there
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Feb 2017
4.5/5 "A Rare Gem in Gauteng"
Glen S.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in February, 2017
1 review
 
What an awesome week end !! Celeste and Maurice Leonard went out of there way to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Relaxing & peaceful . All the bases were covered. An exceptional value for money location close to JHB. 10 / 10
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
28 Aug 2016
5/5 "Excellent weekend"
Jusette A.
From Secunda, South Africa
Visited in August, 2016
1 review
 
Wonderful and generous hosts Celeste and Maurice Leonard made us feel at home. The accommodation was very comfortable, and the hiking trails were well marked. The overall experience was excellent, and definitely made special by the special touches from the Leonard's. I am sure we will be back, and will definitely recommend Klipkraal to others
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 May 2016
5/5 "Klipkraal n moet !! Mooi natuurskoon met rustigheid"
WILLIE E.
Visited in May, 2016
1 review
 
Dit was wonderlik om vriendelike mense en werkers te ontmoet,wat nog mens is.die natuur was alles wat ons kon vra vir n weg breek.
Slap geriewe en akomodasie was puik.Plaas is so oorspronklik moontlik gehou wat die regte atmosfeer skep wat ons stadsjapies mis.Sal beslis aan raai vir mense wat rustig wil wees en natuurskoon kan warder.Dankie vir puik diens en gasvryheid.Sal beslis weer kom
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
29 Apr 2016
4.5/5 "A PLACE TO FIND PEACE AND TRANQUILITY"
BELINDE G.
Visited in April, 2016
1 review
 
We have been here a few times in different "units". The owners are lovely people who make you feel at home. The units are well equipped and clean. There is a peace that comes over you, the minute you drive onto the farm - no TV's and very little cell signal. You actually speak to each other and listen to each other and the children think they are in paradise, they play in the mud, throw dung at each other and swim in the dam. God's peace is there and you feel it in the sunrises and the sunsets. The Leonards have truly been blessed with their piece of paradise and we are grateful that they share it with us
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5