Where To Stay Logo

Juanita 204

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 8 reviews
since January 2017
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
No data available.
09 Mar 2020
4.5/5 "An absolute Gem "
Cassandra T.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in March, 2020
1 review
 
The flat was absolutely stunning with such amazing views . The Kitchen and the deck was my favorite part of the house. Everything was so special about Juanita 204. We will be returning for sure :)
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
23 Feb 2020
5/5 "December 2019"
Henriette V.
From Brakpan , South Africa
Visited in February, 2020
1 review
 
We had the pleasure to stay at Juanita 204 in December 2019 what a beautiful, spacious place. Thank you so much for opening this beautiful place to us we had such a great time and will definitely be booking again. Finally found our piece of paradise. Gerrie was an absolute diamond.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
26 Oct 2019
5/5 "Juanita 204"
Lindy V.
From South Africa
Visited in October, 2019
1 review
 
Môre Hannetjie. Ek wil maar net vir jou sê, baie dankie dat ons weer heerlik kon gaan vakansie hou het in jou pragtige plek by die see. Dit is voorwaar ñ hoogtepunt in ons jaar. Gerrie is so ñ pragtige vrou met ñ hart van goud. Weereens dankie. Ek boek binne kort weer vir volgende jaar. Groete Lindy van Zyl.

Owner response : (2019-10-28)
Hi Lindy Thank you so much for choosing our appartment to spent your holiday. We are very happy that you enjoyed yourselves, and would love to welcome you back. Blessings Hannatjie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
10 Mar 2019
4/5 "Fantastic views "
Sheena P.
Visited in February, 2019
1 review
 
This is a lovely flat well situated, clean and full equipped. The views from the balcony are stunning and it is furnished with large comfy couches to view the Dolphins playing in the ocean. The gas braai is a plus for family time as is the breakfast bar. We were greeted when we arrive by Gerrie who was so friendly and helpful she made you feel like part of the family. Thank you for super holiday. We will be back to visit again.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2019-03-11)
Thank you Sheena for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and would love to welcome you back in the future. Blessings Hannatjie
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 3/5
20 Jul 2018
4.5/5 "Stunning sea views"
Michele I.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in July, 2018
1 review
 
What an amazing place with the dreamiest patio overlooking the sea where we lounged around on comfy couches and spotted dolphins and whales! Clean and well equipped with everything, even a nifty Dri buddy! The rooms were lovely with big, comfortable beds, clean bedding and enough cupboard space. On our arrival we were greeted by Gerrie, the warmest, friendliest lady with great, big hugs as if we were family! After a long trip, it was the best welcome ever! Any issues were resolved almost immediately. We loved every minute there and were really sorry to leave.

Owner response : (2018-07-23)
hi Michele Thank you for taking the time to rate our estabishment. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed it, and would love to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards Hannatjie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
04 Jun 2018
5/5 "Juanita 204"
Ria K.
From Roodepoort, South Africa
Visited in May, 2018
1 review
 
Ons het 'n fantastiese verblyf gehad by Juanita 204. Hannatjie en Gerrie was so vriendelik en behulpsaam.
Als wat jy nodig het is tot jou beskikking, jy sien die see van oral, nader kan jy nie. Sal defnitief weer daar wil bly.

Owner response : (2018-06-11)
Baie dankie Ria, baie bly jy het dit geniet. Sal jou graag weer terug verwelkom Groete Hannatjie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
25 Sep 2017
5/5 "Best holiday Juanita 204"
Shirley S.
From Port Shepstone, South Africa
Visited in September, 2017
1 review
 
Dear Hannatjie

From our side, we were extremely happy with your lovely apartment. The beautiful garden, braai area & especially the pool were used all the time by my niece with the two kids. Coming from the UK, they didn’t find the water too cold & they felt safe & secure in the garden. The underground parking & lift were a real asset to my other niece from Harare with her husband a paraplegic, as he could cope getting around in his wheelchair on his own. He also managed to get in & out of the bath apparently, as our one worry was the size of the showers which he couldn’t use. They all loved the modern kitchen & being able to sit around the counter to eat & chat, but also loved the layout of the whole apartment being compact & homely, the cherry on the top being the lovely veranda with the sea views & comfy chairs. We also have to put in a word for Gerrie & Goodness who were very efficient & friendly without being unobtrusive. It was so nice for the family to stay somewhere quiet without feeling they were in a holiday complex.

We hope everyone will be back in a couple of years as they came from far & wide, in the meantime, we will let any friends & family know “where to stay” should they want to come down this way in the future.

Thanks again & all the best for the future.

Kind regards
Shirley & John

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
08 Jan 2017
4.5/5 "Upmarket yet affordable with attention to detail"
Salisha R.
From Ladysmith, South Africa
Visited in January, 2017
1 review
 
Without doubt one of the favorite self catering places I stayed during my time in Margate! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the Estate lady. Although the flat is upmarket and stylish but the atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me.
All respect for the people responsible who do a great job here;.

With a sea view and spacious rooms we were estatic. Wil visit again soon.

Owner response : (2017-03-29)
Thank you Salisha, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, please come again soon. xxx
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 3/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5