Get it on Google Play

Izintaba Game Farm

Portion 3
New Belgium Farm
50km outside Vaalwater
Limpopo
South Africa

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 7 reviews
since July 2017
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
16 Dec 2017
5/5 "Special Place"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in October, 2017
7 reviews
 
This is a very special place, accommodation and surroundings, never mind the amazing pool, which was ideal as the temperature was +- 32C! Thank you for creating such a well designed unit with outdoor area Regards Bruce Stead, Julia Davies and Family. PS Great to see Ochna, Burkea, Terminalia, Stumvrug etc flowering.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Tranquility"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in November, 2016
7 reviews
 
Complete seclusion and tranquility. Wonderfully comfortable cottage. And an astounding ‘son et lumiere’ display last night – could not have been closer! We’ll be back, Rob and Lorraine, Lephalale. November 2016
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Thank you"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in November, 2016
7 reviews
 
Dear Andrew and Nikki, Thank you so much for having us. It was such a nice time in a very quiet place, we really had a great time and we are looking forward to coming back and have these peace and enjoyment we had in the bush. Khanimambo & Ndivhudzannyi November 2016
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Awesome Weekend"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in March, 2017
7 reviews
 
I want to thank you guys for an awesome weekend, it was just too short!!Beautiful rondawels and great hospitality!We are definitely coming back soon swith the bikes this time around. Our daughter had a great time,especially with the tok tokkies!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Perfect Breakaway"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in July, 2017
7 reviews
 
What a nice place to stay for people who needs a breakaway for quietness and being in nature. We enjoyed our stay and visit very much and enjoyed the game and nature. 16 Different butterfly species.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Dit was a fees"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in May, 2017
7 reviews
 
Dit was 'n fees!
Omdat dit 'n stil naweek was, was ons sonder ons medewete opgegradeer na 'n 6-bed toe i.p.v. die 4-bed wat ons verwag het. Dankie vir goeie diens, Annah! Dit was lieflik, stil. Die natuur is pragtig, met genoeg wild in die omgewing. Ons het ons eie swembadjie by Kudu chalet gehad - ek kan nie wag om weer te besoek nie. 'n Naweek is te kort ...
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
05 Jul 2017
5/5 "Heerlik Heerlik Heerlik"
Nikki E.
From Vaalwater, South Africa
Visited in July, 2017
7 reviews
 
Heerlik, heerlik heerlik!
Ek en my vrou het in die Zebra huisie geslaap wat meer as ruim was. Alles was in orde en meer as verwag. Die stort was warm en heerlik. Ons kon rondry soos ons wou, die sundowner deck het skitterend gewerk en dit was voorwaar 'n uitsonderlike ervaring in alle opsigte. Daar was niks maar niks kort nie. As daar 'n aanbeveling gedoen mag word om hierdie ervaring soveel meer te kan maak sou ek sê dit sou baie lekker wees as daar by elke braaiplekkie 'n pakkie hout en aanstekers neergesit word en dit kan sommer in die prys ingesluit word.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5