Where To Stay Logo

36 Inyoni Rocks Cabanas

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 6 reviews
since July 2015
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
No data available.
11 Apr 2019
5/5 "A great stay!"
Val S.
Visited in April, 2019
1 review
 
Beautiful little seaside cabana. Clean. Comfortable. Secure. Will definitely stay here again. Value for money.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
03 Apr 2019
4.5/5 "Inyoni Rocks 36"
Susan A.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in April, 2019
1 review
 
We spent two weeks there and it was the best holiday ever. I already booked for next year. It is very safe for children and the unit is well taken care of. Please beware of the monkeys they are very naughty. The unit is really big enough for 6 people without being in each other's way.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
05 Aug 2017
5/5 "inyoni rock cabanas the best, as always"
viktor h.
Visited in August, 2017
1 review
 
We had a perfect stay at flat number 36 - 10/10


This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
13 Apr 2017
3.5/5 "Inyoni Rocks Cabanas 36"
Lizana C.
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
It was a very pleasant stay. One recommendation is to have the windows and balcony glass cleaned before customers arrive as it is very unpleasant to have to view the sea through dirty glass.
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 3/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
08 Nov 2016
3.5/5 "Inyoni Rocks"
Dirck S.
Visited in November, 2016
1 review
 
The stay and service at Inyoni Rocks 36 was enjoyable and can be recommended. Will make use of the accommodation again.
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
14 Jul 2015
4.5/5 "Inyoni 36"
Lodewyk Jaconus B.
From Secunda, South Africa
Visited in July, 2015
1 review
 
I utilized this unit during July 2015 school holiday. The unit has a very nice outlook over the beach and rock pool area.
As I am a very keen angler I found it very conveniently closes to one of the favorite fishing spots and access was very safely and close by.
The unit also has a very nice outlook over the swimming beach. We were 5 people in unit. Unit is neat with all the necessary equipment and I enjoyed 13 lovely nights. Will make use of this again in future.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5