Capri Apartment 26

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 9 reviews
since September 2015
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4.5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
3/5
Based on 1 review
since June 2019
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 3/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
18 Jun 2019
3/5 "Vakansie verblyf in Junie 2019"
SALOME B.
From Fochville, South Africa
Visited in June, 2019
1 review
 
Die eenheid 26 Capri is baie modern en baie cosy, ons sal enige tyd weer daar gaan bly. Baie netjies en by alles met mooi see uitsig. Rustige woonstel blok.
Sal weer gaan!!! Baie Dankie, vir al die gasvryheid en lekker kuier!!!
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 3/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 3/5
01 Aug 2018
4.5/5 "Vacation"
Berveline I.
From Vereeniging, South Africa
Visited in July, 2018
1 review
 
Great cosy flat for a couples getaway, great seaview, flat is cosy, clean and fresh.
Believe me you have to try this getaway, you'll love what you see, all shops are walking distance, flat is 5min from the beach, great stuff!
Early mornings the dolphins and whales will pass, and believe me we saw them from the flat, it was awesome. We had breakfast as we were watching the sea from our window.
Thanx Johan and Berlinda, we had a great stay.
We will surely book again.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Sep 2017
4.5/5 "Capri 26"
Elize S.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in September, 2017
1 review
 
wat n awesome vakansie - naby alles - loop afstand - ek en die kids het dit baie geniet - dankie julle - baie netjiese plekkie - die uitsig op die see is al wat mens nodig het - die nuwe braai geriewe - wow - alles in plek - mens kan nie vir meer vra nie - wil dit aanbeveel vir almal wat n breek nodig het - rustig + peaceful - doen julle self n guns en gaan soontoe - amazing!!!!!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Apr 2017
5/5 "LOVED EVERY MOMENT!"
Nicolene B.
From South Africa
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
This was our 2nd stay at Capri 26 & there is a reason we go back. It is a beautiful flat almost on the beach. Fantastic view of the sea. The flat is a short walking distance to the beach, shops and arcade for kids and restaurants (we parked our car when we arrived and that is were it stayed, we walked everywhere and loved it!). Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed every moment!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Aug 2016
5/5 "awesome"
corrie d.
From Newcastle, South Africa
Visited in August, 2016
1 review
 
We are visiting august 2016 this apartment is on the beach and so relaxing. The counter top in front of the window is the most amazing place to sit and watch the dolphins and whales playing in the water. Will defenitely come back to visit
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
22 Jul 2016
5/5 "Capri nr 26"
Sarie S.
From Bloemfontein, South Africa
Visited in July, 2016
1 review
 
Enjoyed the stay very much. Renovated apartment with everything you need. Awesome view over the ocean. The counter top in front of window was awesome just to relax and have your coffee or meals.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
26 Jan 2016
4.5/5 "Aangename verblyf by die see. "
Fred A.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in December, 2015
1 review
 
Baie dankie vir n aangename en lekker vakansie by die see. Die woonstel (Capri No 26) is skoon, gerieflike en stylvol uitgerig, met n toonbank by die venster en n fantastiese see uitsig. Ons sal enige iemand aanbeveel om in die woonstel te bly tydens vakansie. Baie dankie vir n woonderlike vakansie.
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Sep 2015
3.5/5 "Capri Apartment 26 "
Karin D.
Visited in September, 2015
1 review
 
Nice cosy flat with a nice view of the ocean. The counter in front of the window is a winner and was used to eat, read, have morning coffee with rusks and just relaxed by.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
09 Sep 2015
5/5 "Capri 26"
Simone B.
From Rustenburg , South Africa
Visited in September, 2015
1 review
 
Baie dankie vir n wonderlike vakansie tyd. Dit was baie lekker. Die plekkie waar ons ingebly het was so cosy. Baie oulik ingerig vir n bachelor woonstel. Sal enige iemand aanbeveel om in die plekkie te bly tydens vakansie. Weereens dankie.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5