Get it on Google Play

The Bali Grand Guest Lodge

33 Inyoni Crescent
Amanzimtoti
South Coast
KwaZulu-Natal
South Africa

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since June 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
21 Dec 2016
4.5/5 "Wonderful stay at the Bali Grand Lodge and Spa"
Phumla H.
Visited in December, 2016
1 review
 
Absolutely enjoyed every minute of my stay. The staff was warm and welcoming, hospitality 100%. I honestly cannot say one bad thing about my experience at the Bali Grand. You truly get your money's worth...
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
17 Nov 2016
5/5 "happy visitor"
Modise M.
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
I really enjoyed staying at the bali grand lodge ,the place was clean ,friendly staff and good food.Good job guys and keep up the good work .I will most probably visit again.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Jan 2016
4.5/5 "awsome"
oscar m.
From middelburg, South Africa
Visited in January, 2016
2 reviews
 
The staff was friendly and welcoming, the guest house is superb, neat and tidy. Big up to the staff. i will be back on my next holiday.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2016-02-12)
Hi Oscar. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently and we look forward to welcoming you again next time.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
09 Jan 2016
4/5 "Bali Review "
Jenitha S.
Visited in January, 2016
1 review
 
Had an excellent stay at the Bali Grand Lodge with an amazing view. We were very happy that being vegetarian they had catered for us with a good breakfast. They could be a little bit more courteous with people visiting the residence. They can also make the bathroom bigger. Overall the stay was very good.

Owner response : (2016-02-12)
Hi Jenitha. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that we were not courteous towards your friends visiting you at the lodge. Please feel free to send me an email should you want to discuss this further with me.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
21 Jun 2015
5/5 "I recommend the Bali Grand"
Precious K.
From Jhb, South Africa
Visited in June, 2015
1 review
 
I had an amazing visit, the staff is very friendly , the guest house is big, clean, quiet and even more beautiful in person, You can hear the calming sound of the ocean at night.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5