Get it on Google Play

Aloes No 21

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since July 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 4.5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
4/5
Based on 1 review
since January 2020
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
13 Jan 2020
4/5 "Excellent service"
Jenny L.
From Randpark Ridge , South Africa
Visited in January, 2020
1 review
 
I stayed for 3 days, and Craig and his team were absolutely professional and welcoming, Craig went out of his way to assist. Maureen was absolutely friendly and accommodating. Cleanliness was definitely excellent here.
Thanks Craig and team
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
10 Sep 2019
5/5 "Amazing Stay"
Greg F.
Visited in September, 2019
1 review
 
With the welcoming of Maureen we immediately felt at home. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. The host, Craig, went out of his way to make our stay very pleasant. Breakfast was delicious and had a perfect view over the sea. Can recommend this peaceful guesthouse to any one.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
08 Jan 2018
5/5 "Great Customer Experience"
Doran C.
From johannesborg, South Africa
Visited in January, 2018
1 review
 
I traveled the world, but I have never experienced such great hospitality like this. Craig and Debbie make you feel like you are more than a guest they make you feel like family. We had car issues and Craig did everything to assist us. He even found a mechanic and made sure we made it back safe to our destination. Aloe 21 is more to me than a 4 star lodge, they exceed way more than a 5 star. I recommend anyone in the world to stay at Aloe 21 where it is a home away from home. They are truly my second family. Food and staff is one of a kind. They are the best. See you soon Craig and Debbie.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
30 Jul 2015
5/5 "Aloes 21"
David E.
From Brakpan, South Africa
Visited in July, 2015
1 review
 
Fantastic B&B. I had a wonderful stay. Beautiful gardens, tranquil and top class rooms. Owners Craig and Debbie go out of their way to provide exceptional service, a warm and homely experience and a great breakfast. I will definitely go back again.

Owner response : (2015-08-09)
Thank you Dave. Thanks for choosing Aloes No.21.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
28 Jul 2015
4/5 "wholesome"
maurice D.
From durban, South Africa
Visited in July, 2015
1 review
 
Great breakfasts and hosts. Excellent new rooms, very clean. Neat garden with interesting aloes and butterflies/birds. Hosts even go the extra mile putting on a braai.

Owner response : (2015-08-09)
Thank you Maurice. Thanks for the visit. Glad you enjoyed your time here. Regards Debbie
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5