Get it on Google Play

43 Ocean Breeze

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since June 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
15 Jun 2019
5/5 "We keep returning for more!"
Andri S.
Visited in June, 2019
1 review
 
Neat and comfortable. Very close to the ocean and shops. Enough space of 6 people. Great place for children. We stay here very year, and never get tired of it.

Owner response : (2019-06-18)
Hi Andri Thank you so much for your super review. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed yourselves and really hope to accommodate you again. Keep well. Rgds Cheryl
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Oct 2016
4/5 "A relaxing weekend away"
Maqsooda S.
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
Lovely weekend away from home with my hubby and 3 kids.It was very relaxing and peaceful.The weather was lovely.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 5/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Sep 2016
5/5 "Stay at 42 Ocean Breeze."
Nizam K.
Visited in September, 2016
1 review
 
We really enjoyed our stay. The easy access to the pools and ocean is a true blessing. The place is really peaceful and quiet.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
20 Jun 2016
4.5/5 "WOW!"
Charmaine M.
Visited in June, 2016
1 review
 
This was absolute value for money! What a WOW! Experience with our arrival. Very friendly welcome from the security and also the reception. The cleanliness of the property and the blue of the swimming pool. The unit is absolute great for a family to have a break away for a long weekend. The complex is user friendly and secure, braai area has a breathtaking totally relaxing area for the family. The private entrance to the beach make it so much easy do not need your car. I will definitely recommend any person to visit because we will definitely go back. Regards, Moolman Family

Owner response : (2016-06-21)
Hi Charmaine, It was wonderful to accommodate you and many thanks for your kindness in this review, which is much appreciated. If there is anything that you feel I can do to make any future holiday better, please don't hesitate to let me know. Once more, I'm glad that you had a great time and hope to be able to welcome you again. Warmest regards, Cheryl
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
28 Jun 2015
5/5 "Peaceful and relaxed atmosphere"
Ryan P.
From Kempton Park, South Africa
Visited in June, 2015
1 review
 
Ocean Breeze is such a lovely holiday complex, with peace and quiet that helps in relaxing you. The apartment is spacious and well-equipped. All you need is your food and drink. It feels like a more relaxed home away from home.

Owner response : (2016-04-01)
Thank you very much Ryan. It was wonderful to be able to accommodate you and appreciate your review. I hope that we'll have you returning again :)
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5