Where To Stay Logo

41 Licorna Beach

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 10 reviews
since October 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
No data available.
01 Jul 2019
5/5 "Amazing stay"
Asma I.
Visited in July, 2019
1 review
 
This apartment is spacious, decor is stunning, on the beach and walking distance to the Umhlanga village.
Peaceful and quiet. Sea views are amazing.
Highly recommend this apartment.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
22 Mar 2019
4.5/5 "Awesome experience at 41 Licorna Beach "
Razia P.
Visited in March, 2019
1 review
 
Wonderful apartment, spacious and neat.
The pool was awesome, the apartment tastefully decorated. Having the washing machine and tumble dryer was a plus.
The complex was nice and peaceful too.
I will definitely go back!!!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
22 Oct 2016
4.5/5 "October 2016"
Paul T.
From United Kingdom
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
Wonderful apartment, very well kitted out and clean! Lovely balcony too! Only had a few days there but would definitely recommend this place.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
31 Aug 2016
4/5 "No 41 Licorna Beach"
Brett D.
Visited in August, 2016
1 review
 
Fantastic accommodation. The kitchen lacks a couple of utensils for a self catering place. Great access to the beach and close proximity to Uhmlanga Village. Complimentary free wifi does run out and the gas braai has been replaced with a charcoal braai. I will definitely recommend this unit to anyone looking for clean modern holiday accommodation.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
19 May 2016
5/5 "Enjoyable Holiday"
shaun l.
From johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in May, 2016
1 review
 
Had a short break with the family, and was very impressed by the apartment, facilities and service. Normally the pictures are nicer then the apartment but in this case the apartment was better.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
09 May 2016
5/5 "Lovely holiday apartment"
Jeremy D.
From Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Visited in May, 2016
1 review
 
Very impressed by the beautiful see views, the friendly service and the beautiful apartment. Will definitely come again. Also very reasonably priced.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
27 Apr 2016
5/5 "Lovely sea views"
Oz D.
From Hillcrest, South Africa
Visited in April, 2016
1 review
 
We were impressed by the excellent service, Lovely sea views and modern apartment. It is very good value for money.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Apr 2016
4.5/5 "Beautiful Views"
Dan S.
From Phoenix, South Africa
Visited in April, 2016
1 review
 
Beautiful views, friendly service, modern accommodation. My family and I really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come again
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 Apr 2016
5/5 "Wonderful Holiday"
Leon A.
From Phoenix, South Africa
Visited in March, 2016
1 review
 
My family and I stayed at 41 Licorna at the end of March and what a beautiful, modern holiday apartment it is. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay,
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
11 Oct 2015
4/5 "Great sea views"
Hilton A.
Visited in October, 2015
1 review
 
Fantastic sea views from a large patio area. Right on beach/promenade and comfortable rooms. Close to restaurants.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 3/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 3/5