Get it on Google Play

310 Kenwyn-on-Sea

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 12 reviews
since December 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 1 review
since April 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
13 Apr 2019
5/5 "We will be Back!"
Kim H.
From Hilton, South Africa
Visited in April, 2019
1 review
 
What a beautifully decorated unit, with everything one could need on holiday. The place was spotless and the buildings are well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to friends. We will be back!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
08 Jan 2019
4.5/5 "Our stay at Kenwyn-on-Sea was very pleasant."
Alice A.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in December, 2018
1 review
 
The flat was clean, all equipment was working correctly and the décor was modern. The cleaning staff were thorough and professional. The grounds were well maintained and the managers were friendly and helpful.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
18 Jul 2018
5/5 "A home away from home"
Carol D.
From Rustenburg, South Africa
Visited in July, 2018
1 review
 
The unit is spacious and well equipped - a home away from home. The complex is well maintained and neat. We enjoyed our stay and will most definitely visit again.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
17 Jul 2018
5/5 "An amazing beach holiday"
Alisha M.
Visited in July, 2018
1 review
 
The place was amazing and everything was up to standard.
I especially like the fact that there is a washing machine and tumble dryer in the flat.
I will definitely book this place again and will recommend others as well to book.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
17 Jul 2017
4.5/5 "Room away from home"
Lolita D.
From Mtunzini, South Africa
Visited in July, 2017
1 review
 
We had such a pleasant stay. The flat is well equipped and the location is perfect for a beach holiday. The building is one of the best maintained buildings along the Ballito coast. We'll definitely be back!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
28 Jun 2017
4/5 "Lovely Stay at 310 Kenwyn on Sea"
Lindi M.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in June, 2017
1 review
 
We have visited this place for the past 5 years, and we have never been disappointed.
The apartment is clean, neat ans well equipped. The security in the complex is just exceptional.

This is really home away from home. Keep up the good work team!!!!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 3/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
03 May 2017
5/5 "wonderful place"
JACOB R.
Visited in April, 2017
2 reviews
 
Very nice and clean place with swimming pool, covered parking and braai area with sea view. Four nights was not enough, really it needs the whole month.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Apr 2017
4.5/5 "Kenwyn-on-Sea Ballito"
Eugene M.
From Kempton Park, South Africa
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
I have been using the self-catering unit since 2014 during the school holidays in April. The unit provides for excellent space with two large bedrooms, consisting of a main bedroom with a queen size bed and the other bedroom with two single beds and a bunker bed, as well as two full bathrooms, one with a shower. It also has an open plan area, consisting of a lounge with two couches, small table and led flat screen TV with DSTV and a dining area with a table and chairs for 6. The unit is fitted with fans to cool down the unit during those hot days. The kitchen, fitted with granite tops is spacious and apart from a microwave and fridge, includes all the luxurious such as a washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. The unit has a balcony as it is on the first floor with table and chairs, ideal for early morning coffee or sun-downers late afternoon with lovely ocean views, which is close enough to spot the dolphins early mornings. There is also a secure covered parking garage to keep your car from the burning sun and the unit is cleaned daily by cleaning staff which is friendly and helpful.
The unit is a stone throw away from Willard Beach and close enough to walk to the local shops and restaurant’s if you do not wish to drive to the main business centre in Ballito. What I like most of our stays here is the communal braai area, which is kept clean and tidy next to the swimming pool, ideally shielded by the complex from the ocean on windy days.
The unit is owner managed and therefore reasonable pricing as there are no agent fee’s ect. I would recommend the use of the unit to any family and will be going there for many years to come.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Oct 2016
5/5 "310 Kenwyn on Sea"
Grace G.
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
It was a lovely apartment, I loved that they had extra beds in the second room. This will come in handy for future trips. And it was very close to the sea. Thank you so much.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
19 Jul 2016
5/5 "Lovely accommodation "
Aline C.
Visited in July, 2016
1 review
 
What a lovely stay!! The apartment is very spacious, fully equipped and the cleaniness is outstanding. There is direct access to the Willards Beach, Ballito and this is a plus bonus when you have small kids to keep entertained. I will defininetly stay there again Thank you.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
25 Jan 2016
5/5 "310 kenwyn on sea"
rohini n.
From durban, South Africa
Visited in January, 2016
1 review
 
Such a lovely neat and clean apartment stocked with all your daily necessities, and bathrooms are very neat , which is a thumbs up. Beautiful sea views and complex well taken care off. Communal facilities are neat and clean. Shops and activities in close range. Very reasonably priced for the stay. Will definitely recommend and be back again.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
07 Dec 2015
5/5 "Fantastic weekend"
Avril A.
From Bluff, South Africa
Visited in November, 2015
1 review
 
My family and I recently stayed at 310 Kenwyn-on-sea and our expectations of the place were exceeded. The block is well run and clean with absolutely fantastic views and communal facilities. The block is also within close proximity to shopping malls, etc. The actual unit is spacious, neat and clean and was equipped with all the comforts of home. It was the epitome of relaxation and tranquillity.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5