Get it on Google Play

15 Harbour View

15 Harbour View Heights
5 Timeball Blvd
Point Waterfront
Durban
KwaZulu-Natal

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 9 reviews
since November 2015
Sleep Quality 4.5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 4.5/5
Value 4.5/5
Cleanliness 4.5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 1 review
since May 2019
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
27 May 2019
5/5 "15 harbour view height "
Dumazile M.
From Johannesburg , South Africa
Visited in May, 2019
1 review
 
It was a nice welcoming to the place of Daryn. We just arrived on 17 May in the morning, and we left the place 21 May in the morning. It was nice, everything was 100% for as and the security was well presented and know their duties.
Thanks you very much to the behalf of 15 Harbour View Heights.

Kind regards
Dumazile

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
23 Sep 2017
5/5 "Great Stay"
Nduduzo N.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in August, 2017
1 review
 
I stayed for two days with my family. It was very pleasant. The apartment is great and I recommend it for a couple or a small family with two kids. The surroundimg area is safe, modern and very convenient to most amenities. Darryn is also very easy going and makes the booking process very smooth. I will always check this place first when visiting Durban.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
24 Apr 2017
4.5/5 "15 Harbour Views "
Phuzo S.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in April, 2017
1 review
 
We stayed at 15 Harbour Views from 14th to 18th April 2017. This was the second time for me having stayed there in 2015. The apartment was clean and very beautiful and has all the amenities for holiday apartment. The proximity to major the beach front, shops restaurants takes away the hustle of long travels to a good time
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
27 Oct 2016
5/5 "Great place to be"
Esther M.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in October, 2016
1 review
 
We stayed four nights at 15 Harbour View for my birthday celebration. The apartment was clean and very beautiful, from the Kitchen to the bedroom with clean white sheets and towels. The owner really takes good care of the apartment. It's a relaxing place to spend a holiday at. Everything was just few minutes walk away from the apartment and it felt like home.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
23 Sep 2016
4.5/5 "A home away from home"
Nirvani R.
From London, United Kingdom
Visited in July, 2016
1 review
 
15 Harbour View Heights was as described on the website. The owner was very accommodating and helpful. The accommodation is in an ideal location, had everything I needed for my long stay and I thoroughly enjoyed having this flat as my home for 6 weeks. It has excellent security . Exorbitant rates are asked by other owners in that vicinity. If one wants five star facilities, then one pays for such facilities. Darren's rates are reflective of what the flat has and he is very honest in what he says. I cannot wait to make arrangements for my next Durban visit and will certainly book 15 Harbour View Heights again.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
19 May 2016
5/5 "Happy"
Eunice Z.
From Gauteng, South Africa
Visited in April, 2016
1 review
 
Great place to relax and enjoy. Home away from home. Quiet and.peacefully I visited the place with my family on the 27th April - 2nd May 2016. Affordable rates. They have friendly staff (the guards). I slept peacefully knowing that my car was safely parked in a secure parking. The rooms were clean and I liked the view. We also had peaceful nights unlike other places where you can't sleep because of the noise especially after 10pm. My kids enjoyed the stay and can't wait for our next trip down to Durban. I don't regret my choice.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
29 Feb 2016
4.5/5 "A good choice for Ushaka"
David M.
From Windhoek, Namibia
Visited in February, 2016
1 review
 
I have been at 15 Harbour View a couple of times for two weeks + stays. i should say the appartment is perfect for a couple: clean, very close to UShaka in a safe building. It also has a very useful parking space. If you expet something fancy, this is not your place (try the sails or the Spinacker) but if what you look for is a nice appartment, and a good value for your money, theis is the place! For less tan the Price of a hotel you have a fully furnished apprtment all for yourself!
I have been there twice and if I go back to durban, I know where I´m going to stauy again!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
04 Feb 2016
3.5/5 "15 Harbour View"
Mpumi M.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in December, 2015
1 review
 
We enjoyed our stay at the venue, the place is clean and well kept. We would have loved to have someone change the sheets at least once during the stay because Durban is HOT! but all in all, we loved the venue.

Owner response : (2016-02-09)
Hi Mpumi - thank you for your review. We don't normally change sheets during a 3 night stay, however we would have happily changed the sheets for you if you had requested it. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 3/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 4/5
13 Nov 2015
4/5 "happy stay"
Tshegofatso D.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in November, 2015
1 review
 
The place is so comfy it felt like home
The description of the place on the website is exactly what it is
We enjoyed our stay

Owner response : (2016-02-09)
Hi Tshegofatso - We are so happy that 15 HVH felt like home and that you found it was advertised correctly!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5