Where To Stay Logo

103 Juanita

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 5 reviews
since September 2021
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
4/5
Based on 1 review
since January 2022
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
05 Jan 2022
4/5 "Amazing Place"
Samantha D.
From JOHANNESBURG, South Africa
Visited in December, 2021
1 review
 
We had the pleasure of staying at 103 Juanita over December, what an amazing place. The view is spectacular, the unit is clean and really nice. We had a relaxing time and would most definitely recommend staying here and will be making sure we stay again.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 4/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
09 Nov 2021
5/5 "103 Juanita Margate"
Michelle N.
From Westonaria, South Africa
Visited in November, 2021
1 review
 
Very nice accommodation. It's a 3 bedroom flat with 3 bathrooms. It's very clean. And it's central to Margate. Flat is walking distance from the beach.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2021-11-11)
Hi Michelle, thanks for visiting us and for your review. We look forward to your next visit and hopefully there wont be loadshedding during that visit. Kind regards, Stephanie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Oct 2021
5/5 "Beautiful and Fresh"
Lynette S.
From South Africa
Visited in October, 2021
1 review
 
Amazing sea view, 50 steps from the sea, Clean and fresh apartment. Extremely safe! Well fitted! Absolute value for money! Fantastic host. Organized and professional! Perfect "work from home" space! Cannot wait to come and visit again soon. Thank you for being an great host. See you soon.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2021-10-22)
Thank you so much for your review, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are certainly looking forward to your next visit
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
13 Oct 2021
5/5 "Stunning "
Kevin M.
From Pretoria, South Africa
Visited in October, 2021
1 review
 
Lovely place, modern, clean, spacious. Sports an absolutely mesmerizing view. Best of the best. Can definitely recommend. Special mention and thanks to Stephanie who went out of her way to assist us with any and all queries we had. Thank you so very much. You made my 40th birthday one to remember for me and my whole family. Can't wait to go back next year.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2021-10-14)
Thank you Kevin for your wonderful review, much appreciated. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday and your birthday celebrations. I look forward to you visiting us again. Kind regards, Stephanie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
21 Sep 2021
5/5 "Simply stunning!"
Gabriella D.
Visited in September, 2021
1 review
 
The photos do not do justice to this amazing flat, in all my vacations experiences this unit is by far superior, from the booking all the way to our arrival, Stephanie kept in contact, making sure we where comfortable. The bonus is the spacious 3 bedrooms all with their own bathroom and T.V, magic modern kitchen with new appliances and modern through out. Undercover parking good security, and direct access to the beach, I will recommend 103 Juanita holiday flat to everyone!

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2021-09-21)
Thank you for the lovely review Gabriella, I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay at 103 Juanita. I look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Stephanie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5