Maduma Boma

Guernsey Road
Klaserie
Limpopo
South Africa

ALL TIME AVERAGE
3.5/5
Based on 1 review
since January 2016
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
No data available.
28 Jan 2016
3.5/5 "Fabulous"
hantie V.
Visited in January, 2016
1 review
 
It was fabulous. Me and my fiancè enjoyed every moment. Nice and quiet.
Only complain the fridge was not that good. Did not keep my meat frozen. The rest was good.

Owner response : (2016-03-05)
Hi Hantie Thank you for your lovely review. We are sorry that you had that experience with the fridge. If you had told us, we would have replaced it. The gas fridges in the 4 chalets that have solar power, do play up some times when it is very hot. We have recently replaced a few fridges. Kind regards Sue and Barry
 
Sleep Quality 3/5
Location 3/5
Rooms 3/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5