Where To Stay Logo

L'Escalier 310

ALL TIME AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 4 reviews
since August 2015
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4.5/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
LAST 6 MONTHS AVERAGE
4.5/5
Based on 1 review
since March 2022
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
01 Mar 2022
4.5/5 "Peaceful stay"
Sameera C.
From Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Visited in February, 2022
1 review
 
A huge thank you to Wanda for accommodating us and being such an amazing host. The unit has all amenities, absolutely clean and neat. Spacious living area and breath taking views of the gorgeous Toti breakers. Large balcony overlooking the ocean. I absolutely love this place. You will be seeing me again.

Owner response : (2022-03-04)
Thank you Sameera. It was a pleasure to be your host. We are looking forward to your next stay!
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 5/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 4/5
09 Apr 2019
5/5 "Thank you"
Sindisiwe S.
Visited in April, 2019
1 review
 
Very welcoming place located within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops and the sea.
What a great time we had, enjoyed each and every minute of our stay there, the apartment is fully equipped with everything that you can think of. The place is neat, tidy, beautiful, peaceful.
Thank you so much Wanda and also a big thank you to Wanda's husband who helped us with our luggage. Keep up the good work guys!!! We are definitely coming back for our next holiday :-)

Owner response : (2019-04-10)
Thank you Sindi, it was a pleasure to have you. We really appreciate your feedback. Keep well and stay safe.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
13 Dec 2015
4.5/5 "Durban Holiday"
Andrew V.
Visited in November, 2015
1 review
 
The place was amazing, centrally situated, close to motorway so getting around was made very easy.Close to the shopping mall. The view from the balcony and the fresh smell of sea air in the morning all contributed to a very enjoyable stay. On arrival we were met by Wanda Fourie's husband who filled us in on all we needed to know about the accommodation. Overall an excellent experience. Will definitely book again.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.

Owner response : (2016-01-14)
thank you Andrew, hope to see you soon. regards Wanda
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 4/5
Cleanliness 5/5
12 Aug 2015
4.5/5 "Excellent"
Megan R.
Visited in August, 2015
1 review
 
Excellent would go back any time perfect for all family members and a lot of activities to do for all.

Owner response : (2022-03-04)
Thank you Megan
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 3/5
Cleanliness 5/5