Where To Stay Logo

Laguna la Crete 74

ALL TIME AVERAGE
5/5
Based on 8 reviews
since June 2017
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
No data available.
23 Jul 2019
5/5 "Awesome stay at Laguna La Crete 74"
Saras P.
Visited in July, 2019
1 review
 
My family and I had a super awesome visit and will definitely be going back. The owner was extremely professional and took time off his schedule to ensure our stay was perfect. The apartment was exceptionally neat and absolutely beautiful. We just loved the place and had a memorable weekend. Thank you Danie!!!!!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
06 May 2019
5/5 "Laguna la crete 74"
Craig V.
From Johannesburg, South Africa
Visited in May, 2019
1 review
 
Thank you to the owner Danie. Excellent service provided by him. Everything was perfect and it's the best accommodation I've stayed at. We really enjoyed our holiday. I would highly recommend staying here. Craig
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
30 Oct 2018
4.5/5 "Perfect getaway "
Karen A.
From Johannesburg , South Africa
Visited in October, 2018
1 review
 
Perfect location. Lovely convenient set up. Owner very accessible. Couldn't have asked for a better place to make memories with friends. Clean and affordable. Will definitely return.
 
Sleep Quality 4/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 4/5
Service 4/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 4/5
10 Nov 2017
5/5 "A Place to relax and enjoy LAGUNA LA CRETE 74"
Ann F.
From vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Visited in October, 2017
1 review
 
Our visit to LAGUNA LA CRETE 74 was above our expectations. The apartment is excellent, clean, everything you need is in the apartment. The view from the balcony is beautiful, especially on a night with a sun downer. It has easy access to the beach and the swimming pools are very clean. I would definitely recommend it to everyone for truly affordable excellent accommodation.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
17 Sep 2017
5/5 "Very clean and neat, beautiful and relaxing "
Anthony C.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in September, 2017
1 review
 
We recently had the pleasure of staying at Laguna la Crete 74. It was very relaxing and serene. The added extras was a wonderful bonus. The place was very clean and neat. Secure and easy access to the beach. Danie was very helpful and we will definitely book again.
Thank you Danie

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
18 Aug 2017
5/5 "Excellent Stay"
Sebastian C.
Visited in August, 2017
2 reviews
 
Our stay at the unit was excellent. The unit was neat and tidy, we enjoyed the view.
The rooms are spacious and well kept and also comfortable.
The veranda was great with a great view of the lagoon and beach.
Danie was super friendly and assisted in every way he could and kept in touch throughout from booking to when we arrived at the unit, this was great service.
I would recommend this apartment to my friends, and we hope to visit again soon.

This review was edited by WhereToStay.co.za staff.
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
20 Jun 2017
5/5 "Happy days!"
Nadia W.
From Dordrecht, South Africa
Visited in June, 2017
1 review
 
We had the loveliest stay at #74. The views were breathtaking and the unit so well equipped and clean. We were especially impressed that the unit was so child friendly - camp cot, feeding chair, plastic plates, cups etc. a second TV in one of the rooms. Danie is so efficient, friendly and well-organised. He went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed!
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5
12 Jun 2017
5/5 "Laguna 74 Uvonga"
Colette K.
From Durban, South Africa
Visited in May, 2017
1 review
 
Excellent accommodation! Clean, modern, comfy beds, crisp white linen always a winner for me! Lounge furniture comfy! 2 flatscreen TVs with Dtsv! Not many apartments have 2! This apartment is short of nothing!
Huge verandah! The view is absolutely awesome! Overlooks the lagoon, beautiful sea view! Very spacious apartment!
Will definately book here again! Real value for money apartment!
Ps The owner Danie wonderful person to chat to, very helpful and polite.

Owner response : (2017-06-13)
Dear Colette, Thank you very much for the kind words. It was a pleasure having you guys there; we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Danie
 
Sleep Quality 5/5
Location 5/5
Rooms 5/5
Service 5/5
Value 5/5
Cleanliness 5/5